المصانع

المصنع الأول: مسبك صب الاستثمار

f1_1

يغطي مصنع السبك الاستثماري مساحة تبلغ حوالي 40000 متر مكعب. 300 موظف.
يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي 5,500 طن ، ومن المتوقع أن يتم الانتهاء من التحول الشامل للمصنع بحلول عام 2021 ، بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي تحويل المعدات والعمليات ، ويتم اختيار معدات ومواد جديدة لتحسين كفاءة العمل وزيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية وتحسين بيئة العمل. من المتوقع أن يبلغ إنتاج مصنع الصب الدقيق 8,000 طن سنويًا.

f1_1
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
Y(9$UV3_2~@PQ~TX(6{IWG0
f1_5
f1_8
f1_9
f1_3
f1_12
f1_13
السهم السابق
السهم التالي
f1_1
f1_1
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
Y(9$UV3_2~@PQ~TX(6{IWG0
f1_5
f1_8
f1_9
f1_3
f1_12
f1_13
السهم السابق
السهم التالي

المصنع الثاني: مسبك صب الرمل

f2_7

يغطي مصنع صب الفولاذ الرملي مساحة حوالي 25000 متر مربع، ويبلغ إنتاجه السنوي 5000 طن. 60 موظفًا. في عام 2018، سنقوم بتحويل مصنع صب الرمل من خلال زيادة خط التشكيل الأوتوماتيكي، وتغيير تكنولوجيا السيراميك، وإدخال فرن Fuji الكهربائي المتقدم. هذه التحولات سوف تساعد Dawang توفير تكاليف العمالة واستهلاك الطاقة، وحماية البيئة، وتلبية متطلبات حماية البيئة الوطنية. سيتم إضافة خط التشكيل الأوتوماتيكي الثاني في عام 2021. ومن المتوقع أن ينتج مصنع صب الرمل 7,000 طن سنويا وسيستمر في زيادة طاقته في المستقبل.

f2_7
f2_3
f2_2
f2_1
f2_4
f2_10
f2_6
f2_5
f2_3
f2_3
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
السهم السابق
السهم التالي
f2_7
f2_7
f2_3
f2_2
f2_1
f2_4
f2_10
f2_6
f2_5
f2_3
f2_3
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
السهم السابق
السهم التالي

المصنع الثالث: مسبك جديد للاستثمار

DJI_0008

في عام 2018 ، تعمل الشركة على إنشاء مصنع صب استثماري جديد ، باستثمار أكثر من 60 مليون يوان صيني ، والحصول على أرض تبلغ 55000. من المتوقع أن يكون لديها 200 عامل بمعدات جديدة والتحكم في العمليات. بدأ المصنع الجديد إنتاجه عام 2021.

f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_8
f3_2
f3_7
f3_1
685B3106
السهم السابق
السهم التالي
DJI_0008
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_8
f3_2
f3_7
f3_1
685B3106
السهم السابق
السهم التالي

CASTING PLANT

Dawang Casting currently operates three casting plants in China. Each casting plant has its unique advantage and advanced casting equipments, making up a full range of casting capabilities with an annual capacity reaching 18000 tons.

Factory 1: Investment Casting Factory

f1_1

Investment casting factory covers an area of about 40000㎡. 300 employees.
The annual output is 5,500 tons.It is expected that a comprehensive transformation of the factory will be completed by 2021, mainly including equipment and process transformation.New equipment and materials are selected toimprove work efficiency, increase production capacity, and improve working environment.The precision casting plant is expected to have a new annual output of 8,000 tons.

f1_1
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
Y(9$UV3_2~@PQ~TX(6{IWG0
f1_5
f1_8
f1_9
f1_3
f1_12
f1_13
previous arrow
next arrow
f1_1
f1_1
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
f1_10
Y(9$UV3_2~@PQ~TX(6{IWG0
f1_5
f1_8
f1_9
f1_3
f1_12
f1_13
previous arrow
next arrow

Factory 2: Sand Casting Factory

f2_7

Sand steel casting factory covers an area of about 25000 ㎡, with an annual output of 5000 tons. 60 employees.In 2018, we will transform the sand casting factory through increasing the automatic molding line, changing the ceramsite technology, and introducing advanced Fuji electric furnace. These transformations will help Dawang save labor costs and energy consumption, protect the environment, and meet the national environmental protection requirements. The second automatic molding line will be added in 2021 year. Then the sand casting factory is expected to produce 7,000 tons per year and will continue to increase its capacity in the future.

f2_7
f2_3
f2_2
f2_1
f2_4
f2_10
f2_6
f2_5
f2_3
f2_3
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
previous arrow
next arrow
f2_7
f2_7
f2_3
f2_2
f2_1
f2_4
f2_10
f2_6
f2_5
f2_3
f2_3
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0021.JPG
previous arrow
next arrow

Factory 3: Investment Casting Factory

DJI_0008

In 2018, the company is in the process of establishing a new investment casting factory, investing more than 60 million RMB, acquiring a land of 55000㎡. It is predicted to have 200 workers with new equipment and process control. The new factory has started its production in 2021.

f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_8
f3_2
f3_7
f3_1
685B3106
previous arrow
next arrow
DJI_0008
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_5
f3_8
f3_2
f3_7
f3_1
685B3106
previous arrow
next arrow