ملف الشركة

داندونغ Dawang تعتبر شركة Steel Casting إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال تصنيع المسبوكات والتصنيع في مقاطعة Liaoning، شمال الصين. تأسست الشركة عام 1998، وهي متخصصة في عمليات معالجة المعادن المختلفة، بما في ذلك المسبوكات الدقيقة، والمسبوكات الرملية، والتصنيع الآلي، واللحام.

تخدم منتجاتنا وظائف مهمة في صناعات مثل البناء، والآلات الزراعية، والسيارات، والسكك الحديدية، وخطوط المعدات واسعة النطاق. نحن نحافظ على شراكات قوية مع القادة العالميين، والعديد منهم من شركات Fortune 500. مع تصدير 80% من منتجاتنا دوليًا، فقد حصلنا على شهادات أهمها، بما في ذلك IATF16949، وISO9001، وPED، وISO14001.

Dawang تم الاعتراف بها على أنها "مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية" وتحمل العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية. نحن نواصل مساعدة عملائنا في مشاريعهم الحالية والجديدة من خلال تقديم المشورة المادية والاستشارات العملية وتسليم الإنتاج الضخم.

الحصول على اتصال

Dawang الصب، حيث التميز في صب المعادن هو التزامنا. ويتجلى التزامنا بالجودة والسلامة من خلال سلسلة من الشهادات الدولية. تثبت هذه الشهادات تركيزنا الثابت على الدقة والسلامة والموثوقية في إنتاج أجزاء صب المعادن. تعرف على المزيد حول شهاداتنا وكيف تعكس التزامنا الثابت بالتميز في كل منتج نقوم بإنشائه.

التصنيع الذكي
مصنع جديد
إرفع مستوى باقتك
أتمتة
دمج
إرفع مستوى باقتك
موسع
تأسست عام
السهم السابق
السهم التالي
 
التصنيع الذكي
مصنع جديد
إرفع مستوى باقتك
أتمتة
دمج
إرفع مستوى باقتك
موسع
تأسست عام
السهم السابق
السهم التالي

دعونا نعمل على مشروعك القادم

أرسل لنا استفسارًا حول منتجك واحتياجاتك وأسئلتك!

Company profile

Dandong Dawang Steel Casting is a leading casting and fabrication manufacturer in Liaoning, northern China. Founded in 1998, the company specializes in various metal processing processes, including precision castings, sand castings, machining, and welding.

Our products serve critical functions in industries such as construction, agriculture machinery, automotive, railroads, and large-scale equipment lines. We maintain strong partnerships with global leaders, many of which are Fortune 500 companies. With 80% of our products exported internationally, we are certified with the most important certifications, including IATF16949, ISO9001, PED, and ISO14001.

Dawang has been recognized as a “High-tech Enterprise” and holds numerous national patents. We continue to help our clients on their exiting and new projects offering material advice, process consultation, and mass production deliveries.

Get in contact

Dawang Casting, where excellence in metal casting is our commitment. Our dedication to quality and safety is demonstrated through a series of international certifications. These certifications validate our unwavering focus on precision, safety, and reliability in producing metal casting parts. Learn more about our certifications and how they reflect our unwavering commitment to excellence in every product we create.

Smart Manufacturing
Upgrade
New Factory
Automation
Merges
Upgrade
Expanded
FOUNDED
previous arrow
next arrow
 
Smart Manufacturing
Upgrade
New Factory
Automation
Merges
Upgrade
Expanded
FOUNDED
previous arrow
next arrow

Let’s Work on your next project

Send us an inquiry about your product, needs, and questions!